GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE

Gold Werkzeuge GmbH

 

 

 

 

§ 1 Scope of Application

 

These Terms and Conditions of Sale shall exclusively apply to entrepreneurs, legal entities subject to public law or special assets governed by public law as defined in

§ 310 section 1, German Civil Code (Bürgerliches Gesetzbuch - BGB). Any terms and conditions of the purchaser that are contrary to or deviate from our Terms and Conditions of Sale are not accepted by us unless we have expressly agreed to them in writing.

 

 

These Terms and Conditions of Sale shall also apply to all future transactions with the purchaser insofar as these are legal transactions of a related nature  (as a precaution, the Terms and Conditions of Sale should always be attached to the order confirmation).

 

 

§ 2 Offer and Conclusion of Contract

 

If an order is to be considered an offer pursuant to § 145 of the German Civil Code (BGB), we can accept it within two weeks.

 

 

§ 3 Documents provided

 

We reserve ownership and copyrights on all documents handed over to the customer in connection with the placing of the order, such as calculations, drawings, etc. These documents must not be made available to third parties, unless we give our express written consent to the purchaser to do so. If we do not accept the purchaser's offer within the period stated under § 2, these documents must be returned to us immediately.

 

§ 4 Prices and Payment

 

Unless otherwise stated in the order confirmation, our prices are quoted ex warehouse Essingen, exclusive of the respective statutory value added tax, exclusive freight and packaging; these will be invoiced separately. For orders under 100 EUR we require an additional charge for smaller quantities of 20 EUR.

 

Payment of the purchase price is to be made exclusively to the account specified. Unless agreed otherwise, the invoice amount shall be payable within 10 days net after receipt of the invoice without discount. Deduction of a discount is subject to prior written agreement. Default interest of 8% shall be charged above the respective base rate. We reserve the right to claim for higher damages caused by default.

 

 

 

Unless a fixed price agreement has been made, we reserve the right to make reasonable price changes due to changes in wage, material and selling expenses for deliveries made 3 months or more after conclusion of the contract.

 

§ 5 Right of Retention

 

 The customer is only entitled to exercise a right of retention insofar as his counterclaim is based on the same contractual relationship.

 

§ 6 Delivery Time

 

The commencement of the delivery period specified is dependent on the timely and proper fulfilment of the purchaser’s obligations. We reserve the right to plead non-performance of the contract.

 

Should the purchaser fail to collect the delivered goods or infringes other duties to cooperate, we shall be entitled to demand compensation for the resulting damages, including any additional expenditures. We reserve the right to assert further claims. If the above conditions apply, the danger of accidental loss or deterioration of the purchased product shall pass to the purchaser at the time at which the latter falls into default of acceptance or payment.

 

In the event of a delay in delivery, not brought about by intent or gross negligence on our part, we shall accept liability for every week from default within the scope of a lump sum compensation for default amounting to 1% of the supply value, but not more than 5% of the delivery value.

 

Any further legal claims and rights of the purchaser due to delayed delivery remain unaffected.

 

 

§ 7 Passing of Risk upon Shipment

 

If the goods are dispatched to the purchaser at the purchaser's request, the risk of accidental loss or accidental deterioration of the goods shall pass to the purchaser upon dispatch, at the latest upon leaving the factory/warehouse. This shall apply irrespective of whether the goods are dispatched from the place of performance or who pays the freight charges.

 

§ 8 Retention of Title

 

We shall retain title to all goods supplied by us until receipt of full payment of all claims resulting from the delivery contract. This shall also apply to all future deliveries even if we do not always expressly refer to this clause. We shall retain the right to take back the sales item if the purchaser breaches the contract.

 

The purchaser undertakes to handle the object of purchase with care until ownership has passed to him. In particular, the purchaser shall be obliged to insure the goods at his own expense against theft, fire and water damage at replacement value (note: only permitted for the sale of high-quality goods). If maintenance and inspection work has to be carried out, the purchaser must carry this out in good time at his own expense. Until transfer of ownership has been completed, the purchaser is obliged to inform us immediately in writing if the delivered item is seized or subjected to any intervention by third parties. Unless the third party is unable to reimburse the costs generated pursuant to § 771 ZPO (rules of civil procedure), the buyer shall be liable to us for the default.

 

The purchaser is entitled to resell the goods, which are subject to retention of title, within the ordinary course of business. The purchaser hereby assigns to us the claims against the customer arising from the resale of the reserved goods in the amount of the agreed final invoice amount (including value added tax). This transfer applies irrespective of whether the purchased goods are resold before or after processing. The purchaser remains authorized to collect the claim even after assignment. Our authority to collect the claim ourselves shall remain unaffected hereby. However, we shall not collect the claim as long as the purchaser meets his payment obligations from the proceeds received, is not in default of payment and, in particular, has not filed for insolvency or suspended payments. (Note: This clause does not apply if no extended retention of title is intended).

 

 

The processing or reworking of the goods by the purchaser shall always be on our behalf. In this case, the purchaser shall continue to be eligible for the purchased item subsequent to processing or transformation. If the object of sale is processed with other objects not belonging to us, we shall acquire co-ownership of the new object in the ratio of the objective value of our object of sale to the other processed objects at the time of processing. The same shall apply if our goods are combined with goods of a third party. Should the items be combined in such a way that the purchaser’s item is considered as main object, the purchaser shall transfer co-ownership to us proportionally, and shall safeguard the existing sole or co-ownership for us. In order to secure our claims against the purchaser, the purchaser also assigns to us such claims which may arise against a third party through the combination of the goods subject to retention of title with a property; we hereby accept this assignment.

 

We undertake to release the securities to which we are entitled at the request of the purchaser, if their value exceeds the claims to be secured by more than 20 %.

 

 

 

§ 9 Warranty and Notice of Defects as well as Recourse/Manufacturer’s Recourse

 

Warranty rights of the purchaser are based on the assumption that he has properly met his obligations to inspect the goods and give notice of defects according to section § 377 HGB  (German Commercial Code).

 

Claims for defects are subject to a limitation period of 12 months after delivery of the goods to the purchaser. The statutory period of limitation shall apply to claims for damages in cases of intent and gross negligence as well as in case of claims for damages which relate to health, human injury or loss of life which are based on an intentional or negligent breach of duty by the user. (Note: in case of the sale of used goods, the warranty period can be completely excluded with the exception of the claims for damages mentioned in sentence 2).

The above provisions do not apply if longer periods are defined pursuant to  § 438 section 1 no. 2 BGB (German Civil Code), (construction work and objects for construction work), and § 634a section 1 BGB (German Civil Code), (construction defects.) Our consent must be obtained prior to any return of goods.

 

If in spite of all due care, the delivered products should prove to have defects, at the time of transfer of risk, we shall, subject to timely notification of the defects, either repair the goods or deliver replacement goods. We shall always be given the opportunity to remedy the defect within a reasonable period of time. Recourse claims remain unaffected by the above provision without restriction.

 

If the remedial measure fails, the purchaser - notwithstanding possible claims for damages – may withdraw from the contract or reduce the price.

 

There shall be no claims based on defects in the event of insignificant deviations from the agreed quality, insignificant impairment of usability, natural wear and tear or damage arising after the transfer of risk as a result of faulty or negligent handling, excessive strain, unsuitable equipment, defective construction work, unsuitable subsoil or due to special external influences not assumed under the contract. To the extent that the purchaser or third parties perform inappropriate maintenance activities or modifications, no claims may be asserted for these and any resulting consequences.

 

The purchaser shall have no claim with respect to expenses incurred in the course of supplementary performance, including costs of travel and transport, labour and material, to the extent that expenses are increased because the goods supplied by us were subsequently brought to another location than the purchaser’s branch office, unless doing so complies with the intended use of the supplies.

 

Recourse claims by the purchaser against our company are only admissible insofar as the purchaser has not entered into any agreements with his buyer that exceed the legally mandatory claims for defects. Furthermore, as for the scope of the purchaser’s right of recourse against the supplier, paragraph 6 applies accordingly.

 

 

§ 10 Miscellaneous

 

This contract and all legal relations between the parties shall be governed by the laws of the Federal Republic of Germany to the exclusion of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG).

 

Place of performance and exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from this contract shall be our place of business, unless otherwise stated in the order confirmation.

 

All agreements that are made between the parties for the purposes of contractual execution of this contract are stipulated in this contract.

 

 

§11 Information on Data Processing

 

Contract Execution

 

The data provided by you in order to make use of our range of goods and/or services will be necessary for the purpose of execution of the contract and are necessary in that respect. Contract conclusion and contract processing are not possible without the provision of your data.

 

Legal basis for the data processing is the Basic Data Processing Regulation art. 6 section 1 lit. b, hereinafter referred to as DSGVO.

We shall delete the data upon completion of the contractual services, but must observe the tax and commercial statutory retention periods.

 

Within the framework of contract processing, we pass on your data to the transport company commissioned with the delivery of the goods or to the financial service provider, insofar as the transfer is necessary for the delivery of the goods or for payment purposes.

 

Legal basis for the passing on of data is art. 6 section 1 lit. b) DSGVO.

 

Contact Enquiries / Contact Possibility

 

If you contact us via contact form or e-mail, the data you provide will be used to process your enquiry. The data you provide is necessary for processing and answering your enquiry - we cannot answer your enquiry without its provision or can only answer it to a limited extent.

 

Legal basis for the processing is art. 6 section 1 lit. b) DSGVO.

Your data will be deleted if your request has been answered conclusively and if there are no legal obligations to retain it, such as for example in the case of any subsequent contract processing.

Schnaitbergstr. 1
D-73457 Essingen

Germany

info@gold-tools.de

Tel.: +49 (0)7365 964 872 0

Fax.: +49 (0)7365 964 872 1

  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis

© 2020 Gold Werkzeug GmbH

GOLD

WERKZEUGE

ALLGEMEINE VERKAUFSBEDINGUNGEN

 

Gold Werkzeugfabrik GmbH

 

§ 1 Geltungsbereich

 

Diese Verkaufsbedingungen gelten ausschließlich gegenüber Unternehmern, juristischen Personen des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtlichen Sondervermögen im Sinne von § 310 Absatz 1 BGB. Entgegenstehende oder von unseren Verkaufsbedingungen abweichende Bedingungen des Bestellers erkennen wir nur an, wenn wir ausdrücklich schriftlich der Geltung zustimmen.

 

Diese Verkaufsbedingungen gelten auch für alle zukünftigen Geschäfte mit dem Besteller, soweit es sich um Rechtsgeschäfte verwandter Art handelt (vorsorglich sollten die Verkaufsbedingungen in jedem Fall der Auftragsbestätigung beigefügt werden).

 

 

§ 2 Angebot und Vertragsabschluss

 

Sofern eine Bestellung als Angebot gemäß § 145 BGB anzusehen ist, können wir diese innerhalb von zwei Wochen annehmen.

 

 

§ 3 Überlassene Unterlagen

 

An allen in Zusammenhang mit der Auftragserteilung dem Besteller überlassenen Unterlagen, wie z. B. Kalkulationen, Zeichnungen etc., behalten wir uns Eigentums- und Urheberrechte vor. Diese Unterlagen dürfen Dritten nicht zugänglich gemacht werden, es sei denn, wir erteilen dazu dem Besteller unsere ausdrückliche schriftliche Zustimmung. Soweit wir das Angebot des Bestellers nicht innerhalb der Frist von § 2 annehmen, sind diese Unterlagen uns unverzüglich zurückzusenden.

 

 

§ 4 Preise und Zahlung

 

Sofern sich aus der Auftragsbestätigung nichts anderes ergibt, gelten unsere Preise ab Lager Essingen zzgl. der jeweiligen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer und zzgl. Fracht und Verpackung; diese wird gesondert in Rechnung gestellt. Für Aufträge unter 100,00 EUR erheben wir einen Mindermengenzuschlag von 20,00 EUR.

 

Die Zahlung des Kaufpreises hat ausschließlich auf das umseitig genannte Konto zu erfolgen. Sofern nicht anders vereinbart ist der Rechnungsbetrag innerhalb 14 Tagen netto ohne Abzüge nach Zugang der Rechnung zahlbar. Der Abzug von Skonto ist nur bei schriftlicher besonderer Vereinbarung zulässig. Verzugszinsen werden in Höhe von 8 % über dem jeweiligen Basiszinssatz p.a. berechnet. Die Geltendmachung eines höheren Verzugsschadens bleibt vorbehalten.

 

 

 

 

Sofern keine Festpreisabrede getroffen wurde, bleiben angemessene Preisänderungen wegen veränderter Lohn-, Material- und Vertriebskosten für Lieferungen, die 3 Monate oder später nach Vertragsabschluss erfolgen, vorbehalten.

 

 

§ 5 Zurückbehaltungsrechte

 

 Zur Ausübung eines Zurückbehaltungsrechts ist der Besteller nur insoweit befugt, als sein Gegenanspruch auf dem gleichen Vertragsverhältnis beruht.

 

 

§ 6 Lieferzeit

 

Der Beginn der von uns angegebenen Lieferzeit setzt die rechtzeitige und ordnungsgemäße Erfüllung der Verpflichtungen des Bestellers voraus. Die Einrede des nicht erfüllten Vertrages bleibt vorbehalten.

 

Kommt der Besteller in Annahmeverzug oder verletzt er schuldhaft sonstige Mitwirkungspflichten, so sind wir berechtigt, den uns insoweit entstehenden Schaden, einschließlich etwaiger Mehraufwendungen ersetzt zu verlangen. Weitergehende Ansprüche bleiben vorbehalten. Sofern vorstehende Voraussetzungen vorliegen, geht die Gefahr eines zufälligen Untergangs oder einer zufälligen Verschlechterung der Kaufsache in dem Zeitpunkt auf den Besteller über, in dem dieser in Annahme- oder Schuldnerverzug geraten ist.

 

Wir haften im Fall des von uns nicht vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig herbeigeführten Lieferverzugs für jede vollendete Woche Verzug im Rahmen einer pauschalierten Verzugsentschädigung in Höhe von 1 % des Lieferwertes, maximal jedoch nicht mehr als 5 % des Lieferwertes.

 

Weitere gesetzliche Ansprüche und Rechte des Bestellers wegen eines Lieferverzuges bleiben unberührt.

 

 

§ 7 Gefahrübergang bei Versendung

 

Wird die Ware auf Wunsch des Bestellers an diesen versandt, so geht mit der Absendung an den Besteller, spätestens mit Verlassen des Werks/Lagers die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs oder der zufälligen Verschlechterung der Ware auf den Besteller über. Dies gilt unabhängig davon, ob die Versendung der Ware vom Erfüllungsort erfolgt oder wer die Frachtkosten trägt.

 

 

 

§ 8 Eigentumsvorbehalt

 

Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an der gelieferten Sache bis zur vollständigen Zahlung sämtlicher Forderungen aus dem Liefervertrag vor. Dies gilt auch für alle zukünftigen Lieferungen, auch wenn wir uns nicht stets ausdrücklich hierauf berufen. Wir sind berechtigt, die Kaufsache zurückzunehmen, wenn der Besteller sich vertragswidrig verhält.

 

Der Besteller ist verpflichtet, solange das Eigentum noch nicht auf ihn übergegangen ist, die Kaufsache pfleglich zu behandeln. Insbesondere ist er verpflichtet, diese auf eigene Kosten gegen Diebstahl-, Feuer- und Wasserschäden ausreichend zum Neuwert zu versichern (Hinweis: nur zulässig bei Verkauf hochwertiger Güter). Müssen Wartungs- und Inspektionsarbeiten durchgeführt werden, hat der Besteller diese auf eigene Kosten rechtzeitig auszuführen. Solange das Eigentum noch nicht übergegangen ist, hat uns der Besteller unverzüglich schriftlich zu benachrichtigen, wenn der gelieferte Gegenstand gepfändet oder sonstigen Eingriffen Dritter ausgesetzt ist. Soweit der Dritte nicht in der Lage ist, uns die gerichtlichen und außergerichtlichen Kosten einer Klage gemäß § 771 ZPO zu erstatten, haftet der Besteller für den uns entstandenen Ausfall.

 

Der Besteller ist zur Weiterveräußerung der Vorbehaltsware im normalen Geschäftsverkehr berechtigt. Die Forderungen gegenüber dem Abnehmer aus der Weiterveräußerung der Vorbehaltsware tritt der Besteller schon jetzt an uns in Höhe des mit uns vereinbarten Faktura-Endbetrages (einschließlich Mehrwertsteuer) ab. Diese Abtretung gilt unabhängig davon, ob die Kaufsache ohne oder nach Verarbeitung weiterverkauft worden ist. Der Besteller bleibt zur Einziehung der Forderung auch nach der Abtretung ermächtigt. Unsere Befugnis, die Forderung selbst einzuziehen, bleibt davon unberührt. Wir werden jedoch die Forderung nicht einziehen, solange der Besteller seinen Zahlungsverpflichtungen aus den vereinnahmten Erlösen nachkommt, nicht in Zahlungsverzug ist und insbesondere kein Antrag auf Eröffnung eines Insolvenzverfahrens gestellt ist oder Zahlungseinstellung vorliegt. [Anmerkung: Diese Klausel entfällt, wenn kein verlängerter Eigentumsvorbehalt gewollt ist.]

 

Die Be- und Verarbeitung oder Umbildung der Kaufsache durch den Besteller erfolgt stets Namens und im Auftrag für uns. In diesem Fall setzt sich das Anwartschaftsrecht des Bestellers an der Kaufsache an der umgebildeten Sache fort. Sofern die Kaufsache mit anderen, uns nicht gehörenden Gegenständen verarbeitet wird, erwerben wir das Miteigentum an der neuen Sache im Verhältnis des objektiven Wertes unserer Kaufsache zu den anderen bearbeiteten Gegenständen zur Zeit der Verarbeitung. Dasselbe gilt für den Fall der Vermischung. Sofern die Vermischung in der Weise erfolgt, dass die Sache des Bestellers als Hauptsache anzusehen ist, gilt als vereinbart, dass der Besteller uns anteilmäßig Miteigentum überträgt und das so entstandene Alleineigentum oder Miteigentum für uns verwahrt. Zur Sicherung unserer Forderungen gegen den Besteller tritt der Besteller auch solche Forderungen an uns ab, die ihm durch die Verbindung der Vorbehaltsware mit einem Grundstück gegen einen Dritten erwachsen; wir nehmen diese Abtretung schon jetzt an.

 

Wir verpflichten uns, die uns zustehenden Sicherheiten auf Verlangen des Bestellers freizugeben, soweit ihr Wert die zu sichernden Forderungen um mehr als 20 % übersteigt.

 

 

 

§ 9 Gewährleistung und Mängelrüge sowie Rückgriff/Herstellerregress

 

Gewährleistungsrechte des Bestellers setzen voraus, dass dieser seinen nach § 377 HGB geschuldeten Untersuchungs- und Rügeobliegenheiten ordnungsgemäß nachgekommen ist.

 

Mängelansprüche verjähren in 12 Monaten nach erfolgter Ablieferung der von uns gelieferten Ware bei unserem Besteller. Für Schadensersatzansprüche bei Vorsatz und grober Fahrlässigkeit sowie bei Verletzung von Leben, Körper und Gesundheit, die auf einer vorsätzlichen oder fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung des Verwenders beruhen, gilt die gesetzliche Verjährungsfrist. (Hinweis: bei dem Verkauf gebrauchter Güter kann die Gewährleistungsfrist mit Ausnahme der im Satz 2 genannten Schadensersatzansprüche ganz ausgeschlossen werden).

Soweit das Gesetz gemäß § 438 Abs. 1 Nr. 2 BGB (Bauwerke und Sachen für Bauwerke), § 445 b BGB (Rückgriffsanspruch) und § 634a Absatz 1 BGB (Baumängel) längere Fristen zwingend vorschreibt, gelten diese Fristen. Vor etwaiger Rücksendung der Ware ist unsere Zustimmung einzuholen.

 

Sollte trotz aller aufgewendeter Sorgfalt die gelieferte Ware einen Mangel aufweisen, der bereits zum Zeitpunkt des Gefahrübergangs vorlag, so werden wir die Ware, vorbehaltlich fristgerechter Mängelrüge nach unserer Wahl nachbessern oder Ersatzware liefern. Es ist uns stets Gelegenheit zur Nacherfüllung innerhalb angemessener Frist zu geben. Rückgriffsansprüche bleiben von vorstehender Regelung ohne Einschränkung unberührt.

 

Schlägt die Nacherfüllung fehl, kann der Besteller – unbeschadet etwaiger Schadensersatzansprüche – vom Vertrag zurücktreten oder die Vergütung mindern.

 

Mängelansprüche bestehen nicht bei nur unerheblicher Abweichung von der vereinbarten Beschaffenheit, bei nur unerheblicher Beeinträchtigung der Brauchbarkeit, bei natürlicher Abnutzung oder Verschleiß wie bei Schäden, die nach dem Gefahrübergang infolge fehlerhafter oder nachlässiger Behandlung, übermäßiger Beanspruchung, ungeeigneter Betriebsmittel, mangelhafter Bauarbeiten, ungeeigneten Baugrundes oder aufgrund besonderer äußerer Einflüsse entstehen, die nach dem Vertrag nicht vorausgesetzt sind. Werden vom Besteller oder Dritten unsachgemäß Instandsetzungsarbeiten oder Änderungen vorgenommen, so bestehen für diese und die daraus entstehenden Folgen ebenfalls keine Mängelansprüche.

 

Ansprüche des Bestellers wegen der zum Zweck der Nacherfüllung erforderlichen Aufwendungen, insbesondere Transport-, Wege-, Arbeits- und Materialkosten, sind ausgeschlossen, soweit die Aufwendungen sich erhöhen, weil die von uns gelieferte Ware nachträglich an einen anderen Ort als die Niederlassung des Bestellers verbracht worden ist, es sei denn, die Verbringung entspricht ihrem bestimmungsgemäßen Gebrauch.

 

Rückgriffsansprüche des Bestellers gegen uns bestehen nur insoweit, als der Besteller mit seinem Abnehmer keine über die gesetzlich zwingenden Mängelansprüche hinausgehenden Vereinbarungen getroffen hat. Für den Umfang des Rückgriffsanspruches des Bestellers gegen den Lieferer gilt ferner Absatz 6 entsprechend.

 

 

 

§ 10 Sonstiges

 

Dieser Vertrag und die gesamten Rechtsbeziehungen der Parteien unterliegen dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts (CISG).

 

Erfüllungsort und ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand und für alle Streitigkeiten aus diesem Vertrag ist unser Geschäftssitz, sofern sich aus der Auftragsbestätigung nichts anderes ergibt.

 

Alle Vereinbarungen, die zwischen den Parteien zwecks Ausführung dieses Vertrages getroffen werden, sind in diesem Vertrag schriftlich niedergelegt.

 

 

§11Informationen zur Datenverarbeitung

 

Vertragsabwicklung

 

Die von Ihnen zur Inanspruchnahme unseres Waren- und/oder Dienstleistungsangebots übermittelten Daten werden von uns zum Zwecke der Vertragsabwicklung verarbeitet und sind insoweit erforderlich. Vertragsschluss und Vertragsabwicklung sind ohne Bereitstellung Ihrer Daten nicht möglich.

 

Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b) DSGVO.

Wir löschen die Daten mit vollständiger Vertragsabwicklung, müssen dabei aber die steuer- und handelsrechtlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen beachten.

 

Im Rahmen der Vertragsabwicklung geben wir Ihre Daten an das mit der Warenlieferung beauftragte Transportunternehmen oder an den Finanzdienstleister weiter, soweit die Weitergabe zur Warenauslieferung oder zu Bezahlzwecken erforderlich ist.

 

Rechtsgrundlage für die Weitergabe der Daten ist dann Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b) DSGVO.

 

Kontaktanfragen / Kontaktmöglichkeit

 

Sofern Sie per Kontaktformular oder E-Mail mit uns in Kontakt treten, werden die dabei von Ihnen angegebenen Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage genutzt. Die Angabe der Daten ist zur Bearbeitung und Beantwortung Ihre Anfrage erforderlich - ohne deren Bereitstellung können wir Ihre Anfrage nicht oder allenfalls eingeschränkt beantworten.

 

Rechtsgrundlage für diese Verarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b) DSGVO.

Ihre Daten werden gelöscht, sofern Ihre Anfrage abschließend beantwortet worden ist und der Löschung keine gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungspflichten entgegenstehen, wie bspw. bei einer sich etwaig anschließenden Vertragsabwicklung.

Schnaitbergstr. 1
D-73457 Essingen

Deutschland

info@gold-tools.de

Tel.: +49 (0)7365 964 872 0

Fax.: +49 (0)7365 964 872 1

  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis

© 2020 Gold Werkzeug GmbH

GOLD

WERKZEUGE